Events Archive

Saturday 8th July 2017

Current Issues in Immigration Law
6 hour cpd seminar on current issues in immigration law

Saturday 21st October 2017

CONVEYANCING LAW UPDATE
6 hour cpd seminar on conveyancing law update

Saturday 28th October 2017

Family Law and Family Mediation
6 hour cpd seminar on family law and family mediation

Saturday 3rd February 2018

IMMIGRATION LAW UPDATE
6 hour cpd seminar on immigration law update

Saturday 17th March 2018

COMMERCIAL PROPERTY UPDATE
6 hour cpd commercial property update

Wednesday 25th April 2018

GDPR- What Lawyers need to know?
GDPR- What Lawyers need to know?

Wednesday 30th May 2018

GDPR FOR LAWYERS - A PRACTICAL GUIDE
3 hour CPD seminar on GDPR for Lawyers – a practical guide

Saturday 7th July 2018

IMMIGRATION LAW CONFERENCE 2018
6 hour CPD Immigration Law Conference 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

CONVEYANCING LAW UPDATE
6 hour CPD seminar on Conveyancing Law Update

Saturday 27th October 2018

FAMILY LAW CONFERENCE
6 hour CPD Family Law conference

Saturday 09th February 2019

IMMIGRATION LAW CONFERENCE
6 hour CPD “IMMIGRATION LAW CONFERENCE”